Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of manuela grullon

manuela grullon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manuela grullon
"Vine a la nueva oficina y Emibel Me asistió igual que siempre un amor."
Profile photo of MANUEL GARCIA

MANUEL GARCIA

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MANUEL GARCIA
"Amazing company saved me money very very informative which was great . Ask for Scarlett she was truly amazing and so so helpful and had a lot of patient with me . 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Martin

Lorenzo Martin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Martin
"Visite la nueva oficina, lugar muy céntrico y muy grande la oficina y el mismo servicio excelente."
Profile photo of Alex Ochoa

Alex Ochoa

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ochoa
"Excelente servicio la oficina está muy bonita"
Profile photo of María Nazario

María Nazario

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Nazario
"El servicio de la señorita Emibel con mi reclamo fue especialmente muy atenta esta joven. Por cierto visite la nueva oficina y está muy linda."
Profile photo of Leo Irizarry

Leo Irizarry

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Irizarry
"El trato de todos en la oficina es único especialme Emibel y Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Bladimar Perez

Bladimar Perez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bladimar Perez
"Esta oficina son los mejores siempre pendiente a cualquier cosa que necesiten en mi cuenta para mantener mi descuento."
Profile photo of Antonio Gallardo

Antonio Gallardo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gallardo
"Está muy bonito la oficina nueva el servicio igual diría que mejor. Estoy muy feliz de tener state farm."
Profile photo of sigfredo edmundo bazan bernales

sigfredo edmundo bazan bernales

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sigfredo edmundo bazan bernales
"Muy amable la niña Emibel ya fui a su nueva oficina muy moderna y linda"
Profile photo of Arturo Sato

Arturo Sato

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Sato
"La oficina nueva está hermosa muy moderna pero el servicio es el mismo. Emibel está igual de amable."
Profile photo of Carmen Velez

Carmen Velez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Velez
"Las chicas del frente son muy amable y profesionales las dos Emibel y Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Jesus Sigüenza

Jesus Sigüenza

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Sigüenza
"Muy amable todos en esta oficina los mejores precios y cobertura para nuestros autos."
Profile photo of Angelina Valladares

Angelina Valladares

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Valladares
"Emibel la Conozco Desde que Ella empezo y es un amor su attention es la mejor"
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarez
"Emibel es una experta en reclamos, me ayudó como nadie su atención excelente trabajo."
Profile photo of Norma Trujillo

Norma Trujillo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Trujillo
"La niña Emibel es un sol tan linda siempre que vengo me ayuda con mis cartas a entenderla y me explica todo con mucho amor y paciencia."
Profile photo of Adalberto De la cruz mejia

Adalberto De la cruz mejia

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adalberto De la cruz mejia
"Scarlett siempre ha hecho lo posible por siempre ayudarme."
Profile photo of jerson marin

jerson marin

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerson marin
"Excelente servicio del señor gabriel el sábado 100 💯 recomendado"
Profile photo of Madeline Martinez

Madeline Martinez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Martinez
"I spoke with Angel C and he is an excellent agent at explaining policies and solving any questions I have for him. Quite a young brilliant man I definitely would recommend him!"
Profile photo of Miguel Polanco

Miguel Polanco

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Polanco
"i called earlier because i had an accident Emibel pick up the phone and she answered all my questions very professional"
Profile photo of jack michael Valdez Peña

jack michael Valdez Peña

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack michael Valdez Peña
"Thank you for your attention Emibel, very good service."
Profile photo of Stephany Guzman

Stephany Guzman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Guzman
"Thank you Emibel, excellent service."
Profile photo of Cesar Paz

Cesar Paz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Paz
"They help me with my car insurance and also Bryan expkain the importance of life insurance .....thanks Bryan for your services really nice person he care about you needs"
Profile photo of Lourdes Munguia

Lourdes Munguia

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Munguia
"Bryan help me with my home and auto insurance very Profesionals and he care about to provide the best solutions to you personal and business priorities."
Profile photo of Yeffry Genao duran

Yeffry Genao duran

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeffry Genao duran
"Gracias a Scarlett por ayudarme abrir mi seguro de vida. la atención es un 10/10. Gracias por hacer un excelente trabajo!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Vele

Ana Vele

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Vele
"Empece recently con esta compañia y el trato es excelente muy recommendable, Gabriel me ayudo abrir mi Poliza, Emibel tambien es muy nice."