Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lucy soto

lucy soto

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucy soto
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"
Profile photo of Ysa Leyva

Ysa Leyva

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ysa Leyva
"(Translated by Google) Since day 1 that I have been with you, the treatment has been incredible, Napoleon who opened the policy for me is no longer there but Emibel is incredible. (Original) Desde el día 1 que estoy con ustedes el trato es increíble, napoleon quien me abrió la póliza ya no está pero Emibel es increíble."
Profile photo of Andrea Belos

Andrea Belos

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Belos
"(Translated by Google) Great service from Sandra, always so kind, she helped me with all my questions (Original) Estupendo servicio de Sandra siempre tan amable me ayudó con todas mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarez
"(Translated by Google) I asked for the tow truck service, the service was very good, I called the office, Emibel gave me the number very kindly. (Original) Pedí el servicio de grúa fue muy bien el servicio, llame a la oficina Emibel me dió el número muy amable."
Profile photo of Saul Sandoval

Saul Sandoval

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, the very formal girl answers my questions. And he helped me with discounts. (Original) Muy profesional la chica muy formal responde mis preguntas. Y me ayudo con los descuentos."
Profile photo of Melvis Rey Smith Guilarte

Melvis Rey Smith Guilarte

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvis Rey Smith Guilarte
"(Translated by Google) Every time I have a question and I come with questions, Emibel assists me very professionally, this young woman always recommends this place for its service. (Original) Cada vez que tengo una duda Y vengo con preguntas Emibel me asiste muy profesional esta joven siempre recomiendo este lugar por su servicio."
Profile photo of Ananias Alvarez

Ananias Alvarez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ananias Alvarez
"(Translated by Google) I had a claim and the girl at the front was very kind and helped me with everything about my claim with great patience and very kind. (Original) Tenía un reclamo y la chica del frente fue muy amable y me ayudó con todo lo de mi reclamo con mucha paciencia y muy amable."
Profile photo of Mary López

Mary López

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary López
"I love Eminem she’s awesome"
Profile photo of Ruth Martinez

Ruth Martinez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Emibel was very kind to me, I highly recommend her. (Original) Emibel fue muy amable conmigo la recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Gladis Lopez

Gladis Lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladis Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I came with my daughter and Emibel treated us the best, she even helped us create the online account (Original) Vine con mi hija y emibel nos trato de lo mejor ella hasta nos ayudo a crear la cuenta en linea"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Lahens

Miguel Angel Lahens

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Lahens
"(Translated by Google) The service and patience of this girl is impressive, this girl is very professional. (Original) El servicio y la paciencia de esta chica es impresionante muy profesional es esta niña"
Profile photo of GQ Smooth

GQ Smooth

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GQ Smooth
"10/10 customer service, Insurance done the right way with the help of angels crew and Ms Nunez. Definitely recommend if you have more than one vehicle and rent a property"
Profile photo of Wilson Mendez

Wilson Mendez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Mendez
"(Translated by Google) It is a pleasure for me to recommend to my friends because every time I come I am always very well received with their attention. (Original) Es un placer para mí recomendar a mis amigos porque cada vez que vengo siempre soy muy bien recibido con su atención."
Profile photo of Mari Nakamura

Mari Nakamura

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Nakamura
"(Translated by Google) Emibel was very kind, helped me download my application, and create my account. He also recommended some apps to start saving on my car insurance. (Original) Emibel fue muy amable me ayudó a descargar mi aplicación, y crear mi cuenta. También me recomendó algunas aplicaciones para empezar ahorrar en mi seguro de carro."
Profile photo of Martha Sanchez

Martha Sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Sanchez
"Good customer services"
Profile photo of angel Maldonado

angel Maldonado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel Maldonado
"Im extremely satisfied experience win this office especially emibel her customer service and professionalism is amazing."
Profile photo of Ramon Rodriguez

Ramon Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Very comfortable with Emibel's attention, her attention and desire to help I love it (Original) Muy a gusto con la attention de Emibel su atencion y deseo de ayudar me Encanta"
Profile photo of Silvia Sanchez

Silvia Sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Very happy to have this company, I had a complaint and I have had the best experience with you. Especially with Emibel who helped me a lot (Original) Muy feliz por tener esta compania tuve un reclamo y he tenido la mejor experiencia con ustedes. Especialmente con Emibel que em ayudó mucho"
Profile photo of Edgardo Espinosa

Edgardo Espinosa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Espinosa
"(Translated by Google) Very comfortable with my coverage all my additional questions were answered thank you Emibel (Original) Muy agusto con mi cobertura todas mis preguntas adicionales fueron contestadas gracias Emibel"
Profile photo of Isaac Amaya

Isaac Amaya

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Amaya
"(Translated by Google) With the attention you never want to leave the office with the professionalism they treat you. A 100 for the girl Emibel. (Original) Con la atención nunca uno se quiere ir de la oficina con el profesionalismo que tratan a uno. Un 100 para la niña Emibel."
Profile photo of Rolando Diaz

Rolando Diaz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service, Eli helped me download the state farm application and discuss discounts (Original) Buen servicio al cliente la mucha Eli me ayudo a bajar la aplicacion de state farm y discutir de descuentos"
Profile photo of Alexis Chong

Alexis Chong

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Chong
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service.! They treated me very well at all times, very attentive and gave me information and answered all my questions.!! Recommended.!! (Original) Excelente servicio.! Me atendieron muy bien en todo momento , Muy atentos y me brindaron información y respondieron todas mis dudas .!! Recomendados .!!"
Profile photo of Jose miguel Montilla Brito

Jose miguel Montilla Brito

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose miguel Montilla Brito
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the service of Emibel Campusano for the patience, kindness and information of all my doubts, a very good person (Original) Gracias Por el servicio de Emibel Campusano por la paciencia,amabilidad y la información de todas mis dudas una muy buena persona"
Profile photo of Sonia Ayala

Sonia Ayala

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Ayala
"(Translated by Google) It is a pleasure to come here and to be received with all the patience in the world, always willing to help. (Original) Es un placer venir aquí y que me reciban con toda la paciencia del mundo siempre dispuesta ayudar"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth is a good girl, she helped me solve a problem with my customer service device (Original) Elizabeth es una buena muchacha me ayudo a resolver un problema con mi dispositivo customer servicd"