Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Rodriguez

4.8 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JOSE LUIS

JOSE LUIS

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect place to find the best coverage for you, your auto and home. The team is amazing they always are willing to help."
Profile photo of sarita tavarez

sarita tavarez

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Dennys Guerra

Dennys Guerra

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention everyone is very attentive and friendly I recommend them (Original) Excelente atención todos son muy atentos y amables se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of luz rodriguez

luz rodriguez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It (Original) Lo"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind people explain very well about the insurance until I end up buying my life insurance (Original) Personas muy amables te explican muy bien sobre del seguro hasta termine adquiriendo mi seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Javier Alberto Mendez Laguna

Javier Alberto Mendez Laguna

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good afternoon, I just wanted to thank you for providing advice and impeccable service, you have helped me a lot, both to save money and give me peace of mind. And I say it this way because the advisor who attended me, Mrs. Sandra Vasquez. He gave me precise and very easy to understand information, so easy to understand that I only went to insure my car and I got life insurance and at this moment my family is happy, I can only thank you... thank you very much and have a good day (Original) Buenas tardes, solo les quería dar las gracias, por brindar asesoría y un servicio intachable, me han ayudado mucho, tanto para ahorrar dinero y darme tranquilidad. Y lo digo de esta forma por q la asesora q me atendió, la señora Sandra Vasquez. me brindo una información precisa y muy fácil de entender, tan fácil de entender q fui solo para asegurar mi carro y salí con seguro de vida y en este momento mi familia está contenta solo me queda agradecer ..muchas gracias y buen dia"
Profile photo of n tirado

n tirado

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service! The staff is very attentive, specially Sandra who was very patient with me and took the time to answer all my questions. I recommend this location to anyone who is interested in their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cristina Moreno Chavez

Cristina Moreno Chavez

March 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Tajul Islam

Tajul Islam

March 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad service . Thay don’t know how to talk. Sandra"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Zapata

Elizabeth Zapata

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best in insurance and attention (Original) Lo mejor en seguros y atencion"
Profile photo of Jean-Carlo Jasmin

Jean-Carlo Jasmin

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer! I have had business insurance with this agent for 12 years."
Profile photo of Alvaro Pereira

Alvaro Pereira

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention great service (Original) Muy buena atencion gran servicio"
Profile photo of tony rizzo

tony rizzo

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Norma Perez

Norma Perez

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff at State farm Elizabeth Nj very good service. (Original) Excelente el personal de State farm Elizabeth Nj muy buena atención."
Profile photo of Miguel Hernández

Miguel Hernández

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service and the best price, I have nothing but thanks to you especially Sandra and Emibel, who advised me all the time, to obtain the best insurance coverage at an incredibly low price. Keep up the good work and thank you very much (Original) El mejor servicio y al mejor precio, no tengo más que agradecimientos para ustedes en especial para Sandra y Emibel, quienes me asesoraron todo el tiempo, para obtener las mejores cobertura en seguros a un precio increíblemente bajo. Continúen así y muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Sayra Castro

Sayra Castro

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra a very kind Salvadoran thank you 🙂 (Original) Sandra una salvadoreña muy amable gracias 🙂"
Profile photo of JOSE MORENO

JOSE MORENO

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Emibel for the excellent work, very good service and very professional (Original) Emibel gracias por el excelente trabajo, muy buena atención y muy profesional"
Profile photo of Adolfo Sanchez

Adolfo Sanchez

February 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have my cars insured whith State Farm but they lied to me I paid in full before discounts and they promise me when I complete all the documentation they were going to refund my money back for my discounts and now they said my discounts were applied already when I bought the car policy so I am so disappointed about this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Pedro Ramírez

Pedro Ramírez

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Emibel gave me a good service (Original) Emibel me brindo un buen servicio"
Profile photo of luis pinzon

luis pinzon

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best in auto and home insurance (Original) Lo mejor en seguros para autos y casa"
Profile photo of Gina Valdetano

Gina Valdetano

December 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nikolle G helped me out and was very helpful answering my questions."
Profile photo of Jessika Rivera

Jessika Rivera

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention provided by Sandra. He helps me with car insurance, with the best benefits and payments. Thanks Sandra! (Original) Excelente atención brindada por Sandra. Me ayudo con un seguro de autos, con los mejores beneficios y pagos. Gracias Sandra!"
Profile photo of Ferney Hincapié

Ferney Hincapié

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atencion."
Profile photo of Melvin Melvin

Melvin Melvin

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra took excellent care of me and helped me with everything I needed an excellent service (Original) Sandra me atendió exelente y me ayudó con todo lo que necesitaba un exelente servicio"
Profile photo of oscar saravia

oscar saravia

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are all very good employees and they take care of me very well Thank you (Original) Todos son muy buenos empleados y me atienden muy bien Gracias"